Gilderat.

Gildemeister

Karl-Heinz Kubas

58093 Hagen, Haferkamp 77

Telefon 02331 50586, Fax 50688

E-Mail Karl-Heinz.Kubas@beg-ev.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Horst Apel

31141 Hildesheim, Hansering 3

Telefon 05121 860000, Fax 869436

Mobil 0175 3303174

E-Mail Horst.Apel@beg-ev.de

 

Schatzmeister

Horst Köhler

61440 Oberursel, An der Kreuzwiese 1

Telefon 06171 76855, Fax 980069 

Mobil 0177 6671236

E-Mail Horst.Koehler@beg-ev.de

 

Medienreferent - Redaktion Gildenachrichten & Vize-Gildemeister 

Ulli Faust  verstorben

 

 

Fachwart Radwandern

Dieter Dölling

31848 Bad Münder, Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 21 

Telefon 05042 9873600     Mobil  0174 2658763

E-Mail Dieter.Doelling@beg-ev.de

 

Erweiterter Gilderat

Ehren-Gildemeister

Gerhard Köster-Franke

44793 Bochum, Engelsburger Str. 128

Mobil 0160 96056224 Fax 0234 9117375

E-Mail Gerhard.Koester-Franke@beg-ev.de

 

Ehren-Gilderäte

Alfred Beckmann

49733 Haaren/Ems, In der Tenge 40

Telefon 05932 9039980

 

Hartmut Schlecht

38106 Braunschweig, Heinrichstr. 35

Telefon 0531 335308

E-Mail Hartmut.Schlecht@beg-ev.de

 

Volker Lenz   verstorben